Municipal Land Use Board

Municipal Complex - First Floor - 110 East Westfield Ave. - Roselle Park, NJ 07204


2020 Board Members


Mayor Joseph Signorello III, Class I Member
William Ferdinando, Class II Member
Councilman Robert A. Mathieu, Class III Member
Paul Baiamonte, Class IV Member
Loren Harms, Class IV Member
Kevin Kolbeck - Class IV Member
Al Nitche Class IV Member
Jay Robaina, Class IV Member
John Stephen, Class IV Member
John Curia, Alternate #1
Tom Signorello, Alternate #2
Mike Quiroga, Alternate #3
Sue Grosso, Alternate #4


Board Professionals


Martha Banks, Clerk of the Board
Brown, Moskowitz & Kallen, PC, Board Attorney
Neglia Engineering Associates, Board Engineer
Harbor Consultants, Inc., Board Planner

Home | About | Government | Departments | Transparency | Public Notices | Contact | Community | Privacy | Site Policy
The Borough of Roselle Park
110 East Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
Copyright 2018  All Rights Reserved
Powered & Hosted by Critical Concepts Web