Environmental Commission

The Roselle Park Environmental Commission consists of seven (7) regular members and two (2) alternate members, one of whom is a member of the Borough’s Municipal Land Use Board and all of whom are residents of Roselle Park. Members are appointed by the Mayor who also designates one of the members to serve as Chairperson. The term of office is three (3) years for regular members and two (2) years for alternates.


.pdf icon 2019 Environmental Commission Report


Arnulfo Toro - Chairperson
Loren Harms – Municipal Land Use Board Representative
Daniel LaPorte –  Secretary
Michele LoManto – Regular
Jackie Nolot – Regular
Emil Tragala – Regular
Sean Ryan – Alternate #1
Sara Mack – Alternate # 2
Robert Mathieu – Council Liaison


The Roselle Park Environmental Commission meets from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month at the Casano Community Center, 314 Chestnut Street, Roselle Park, NJ. These meetings are open to the public. Please see the Community calendar for meeting dates.



The Borough of Roselle Park
110 East Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
Copyright 2020  All Rights Reserved.
Powered & Hosted by Critical Concepts Web