E-Waste Notice

As of January 1, 2016, e-waste (TV’s, computers, electronics, etc.) laws have changed. Union County and Kenilworth will not be accepting Roselle Park’s e-waste until further notice. Mayor and Council will be looking at other options; but as of this time, and until further notice there is no place for disposal of e-waste.

The Borough of Roselle Park
110 East Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
Copyright 2016  All Rights Reserved
Powered & Hosted by Critical Concepts Web